Westley Dorsey neonracer28@hotmail.com Very nice decals, Very good emails  
Leif Bjornsen lbjornsen@aol.com Exellent collection of hard to find items  
Jeff Burnett private Excellent merchandise. Smooth transaction. Thanks. AAAA+  
Robert Merkel private neat product A+  
Greg Pisanich private Hi, Very nicely sent. Quick turn around  
Cynthia Tschudy drmudd412@msn.com Good deal..... Good quality......exellent in every way A===  
Albert Jones private Great transaction. Recommended !!  
David Waldorf dwaldorf@cinci.rr.com Decals arrived in 2 weeks+. Quality is excellent. Thanks!  
Ron Fellion private Hard to find parts...Made easy, Thanks a lot A+A+A+A+A+  
Bret Thurman private WOW!!!!! GREAT STUFF, AS SHOWN,  HIGHEST RECOM!!! :-)  
Westley Johnson private Absolutely stunning **** thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  
Daniel Wood cywood@c2i2.com Product allowed us to finish a restoration.  
Bruce Moscoso bruce78@adelphia.net Great Fast delivery Excellent item  
Harry Ashton hca206@aol.com EXELLENT QUALITY, SLOW IN SHIPPING, WORTH THE WAIT  
Jim Turner private Excellent decal set, Thanks!  
Pat Mattews private Quick shipment, 2nd time I have purchased, thanks  
Todd Jenne private Pleasure to work with  
Harry Deisroth nettechharry@erols.com decals are great! thanks .  
Gary Burke private Great decals - more than expected. A+++ 
John Finkelstein jfinkelstein@ninedots.com Thanks Santiago. Great item, Well packed, too. A+++  
Mark Campbell private AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  
George C Low lairdlow@attglobal.net Item exactly as described, RECOMMENDED!!!!!  
D Kelm dkelm@pacifier.com Quick turn around and communication. Thanks!  
Joe Schultz whaler_man@webtv.net Good transaction, thanks  
Jay Kusch  jjk@mall.com Great Transaction - Quick Shipping - A+  
Paul Zdniak pszklt@aol.com Great restoration product, thank you for making them
S Sebastianelli private quality work - buy with total confidence - very amiable   
Donna Oconell docs427@hotmail.com quick shipping thanks  
Rebert Wells rjwells@mirapoint.com received as offered and as described nice quality  
Christopher Hughes private Just as pictured. Prompt service.  
J Henderson private Very nice decal/sticker set - THANKS  
Frank Hicklin private THIS GUY DOES ART WORK AT IT'S BEST**THANK YOU A+  
Fritz Nick private AS AdvertisedA+++++  
Gerard Dabrowski private GREAT email, SUPER SWIFT, item PERFECT!
John Claydon private good service would buy again nice people  
Jonathan Heller jmheller@msn.com Terrific item!! Thanks for the prompt service! A++  
Miachael Williams mwwtr6@hotmail.com Great product, fast shipping. Highly recommend! A+++  
Ronald Sims private Received item in good condition. Good transaction.  
Huge Brass hugebrass@aol.com Stickers were authentic, arrived in 3 weeks Very satisfied.  
Mike Villani mbalfa@aol.com product was just great thanks  
E Sheffield ecsheffield@naxs.com Smooth transaction, great items, recommend highly - A++ 
Rohan Murphy private good product 
William Melick wmelick@best.com good communication, items arrived quickly. Great business!  
Bob Phelps private Fast delivery and great product.  
Gary Foster private A good find  
Dick Remer private Thanks for taking time to verify exactly the sets I needed!   
Daniel Algarin private Highly recommended.  
Randy Mc Call texmac1@earthlink.net fast and easy A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++  
Oleg Garanda alfaoly@pcmagic.net great shipping, great response. 
Pat Matthews private HIgh Quality decals, good service, thanks  
S Shellmer sshellmer@aol.com Great Looking Decals And A Nice Simple Transaction. AAA+  
Randy Bent private A great set!  
Mark Vickers ukalfisti@aol.com Arrived to UK without problems. Thanks.  
Jack Styles jstyles@starband.net easy, pleasant trans. AAA+++  
Aurelio Martinez AMART1963@AOL.COM Great transaction..excellent decals.........A+  
Donald Smith private Great Item Fast And Easy Transaction will buy again  
John Ranney private Cool item. Great to deal with!  
John Fry private Great decals
Rob Martin private quick delivery just like the picture  
Tom Spence private Excellent, as promised, delighted, really "finished" my Alfa  
Jim Kinnerk jkinnerk@hotmail.com Excellent alfa duetto decals thanks
Larry Brown lvb@alltel.net OK transaction. Thanks.  
Victor Colon vcolper@yahoo.com Excellent comm and smooth transaction. recommended.
Charles Cain private nice product, People are pleasant, but VERY slow shipment.  
Eyal Miller marketing@netafim.com.au A+......and im in Australia, so that is saying a lot!